Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BrandonLive

30 Seattle, WA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio
Job
Technology
Status
Single
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in upstate NY, where winters are cold, trees come in more than one color, and sometimes people drive cars without a latté in their hand. But for ten years now I've lived in the land of evergreens and I rather like it here.

I'm a software developer / tech guy by trade (you're shocked, I'm sure). I'm also a lover of music, good food+drink, and travel. Probably a few other things too. I love to try new things, whether it's meeting a new person, trying a food or drink that I haven't had before, or going on an adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
A year ago I joined a very cool startup to run the tech side of things. Before that I spent a year doing solo projects, and before that was a developer for 8 years at Microsoft. Back in NY I had my own business, and eventually I decided to give the startup scene another shot. At the same time I'm trying to balance out work with other priorities in my life (traveling, dating, etc). Maybe that's where you come in!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Changing my mind about how best to sarcastically answer this question.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure how to answer this. Maybe if you go on a date with me, I'll send you a survey afterward and post the results :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Ender's Game, The Kite Runner, HHGTTG, lots of sci-fi in general.

Music: Dave Matthews Band, Guster, Death Cab, Mumford & Sons, Ben Folds, most any 90s music. And much other music. Currently debating whether Sasquatch is in the cards this year.

TV: Game of Thrones, Arrested Development, Community, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, Top Gear. Off-the-air: Firefly, Futurama, Seinfeld, Studio 60, West Wing, BSG, Stargate.

Movies: I love me some Marvel Cinematic Universe (Avengers, Guardians of the Galaxy, etc). Also live Pixar (Wall-E being my most recent favorite). Love sci-fi, LOTR, classics from my youth like Dead Poet's Society, Good Will Hunting, Scent of a Woman, Snatch... Probably others I'm forgetting.

Food: I love food (and wine, and whiskey, and good beer). I love eating out, but I also occasionally pretend I'm a master chef and prepare something really elaborate with absolutely no justification for believing I should be able to pull it off. I hear the results are usually pretty good, which only tells you that I have very kind friends.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
New places to visit
New people to meet
New things to learn
Technology / Gadgets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm looking for, relationship-wise. How to make myself better (better developer, better athlete, better artist, better dog owner, better son/brother/nephew, better friend). How to make an impact.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably one of the following:
1) Out at one of my Fremont haunts.
2) Seeing a movie at the IMAX.
3) Karaoke.
4) At home on the couch recovering from a busy week.
5) Meeting you?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm just answering this question to see if I get a prize for getting my profile to 100%.

Update: I did not.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You got this far and haven't already done so.