Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BrandonML25

28 M Farmington, MI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Hebrew (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Yiddish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm...what to write here? Well I guess I'll start from the beginning.

I was born in Detroit, and even though I am living in the suburbs, I still consider myself a Detroiter and proud of it! I am 26, and I live in Farmington Hills. Yes, I may live with my parents right now, but I am working toward trying to obtain a full-time to job to start saving money for my own place. I am currently planning a trip to Chicago and once that's done, it's time to save save save. In December of 2011, I graduated from Central Michigan University (go Chips!) with a bachelor's degree in broadcast and cinematic arts and sports administration, so as you can tell, my background is primarily involved around sports. I know it seems nerdy, but there's something about the drama and mystique of sports that makes me love them. So, if you are down for a Tigers game, Lions game, or any sports game in general, we're going to get along great. I hope to one day be able to broadcast games, whether it's Tigers, Lions, or someone completely unexpected. Even though I've graduated from CMU I am currently attending Specs Howard to make sure I get a good job :)

I am very musically inclined. While at CMU, I was actively involved in CMU's marching band, where I played clarinet. I did marching band for all 4 years in high school as well. I can play clarinet, bass clarinet, alto saxophone, baritone saxophone, Latin percussion, and a little bit of drums. I would love to learn to play the guitar, so bonus if you can teach me :)

I am Jewish. Unfortunately, that is just something you will have to deal with. Religion is important to me, BUT, I will NOT shy away from dating a non-Jewish girl. While I am rather religious, I also believe that when two people love each other religion should not matter. However, if you're one of those over-religious people who try to impose their religious beliefs on everyone else whether they want it imposed on them or not, then please move on. I would never impose my beliefs on anyone else, so I would expect you to honor the same request.

As for hobbies, I have several. I love to travel and get out as often as I can. I am always up for a Saturday night out at a bar, or a night out at a sporting event as I mentioned. I love to cook, bake, watch movies, and yes, cuddle. I know that sounds like I'm an old softie, and maybe I am, but that does not mean I will not go out of my way to protect the ones I love. You mess with them and you mess with me. Simple as that.

One more thing...if you are going to judge me on my looks alone then please move on. I am not into game playing or being judgmental. Looks aren't what make a person. I am proud to say I am a bit on the heavier side. Even though I am trying to lose weight I have not been able to succeed but I am always going to continue trying. Again, however, it's not what's outside that matters, but what's inside. I am a very laid-back, outgoing individual, and I love to have fun so if you are willing to look at those aspects and look past the fact that I'm not Johnny Depp, then you'll fit right in with me :)

One more thing after that...I put my all into a relationship, friends, and family. Those three things are EXTREMELY important to me. I know I might sound like a mama's boy saying that but everyone has that one family member they are close to, and my mother just happens to be that for me. I will always make time for my friends and my family, as well as my relationships, so no worries there.

Now, for what I'm looking for...
I am looking for someone cool. Someone fun, loving, caring, romantic. I want someone who will go out of her way to make me feel special, just as I would for them. I do NOT want someone who smokes. I'm sorry, but two family members and a friend died of lung cancer and I am not going for that again. If you drink, that's fine, but I request that your whole life not revolve around the bar. Drug-doers are the consummate deal breaker. I would PREFER--again--PREFER--that you do not have kids, but if you do, I can still give you a chance. Just know the proper way to treat your kids. Also, I request that you are either in college or have graduated. Sorry but I want to carry on intellectual conversations as well. I don't want emotional baggage or drama as I have always gotten that in all of my relationships. I know it sounds like a lot, but I've been hurt so many times and I want to prove that I am serious.

So, if any of this sounds like you, feel free to message me! I look forward to hearing from you! :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
WorkinG
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Memorizing movie scenes, voice impersonations of cartoon characters (especially the Simpsons ;) ) and being on the radio :-p
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmm...I would have to say my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books--none really.

Movies--wow...too many to mention. Ask me when you get to know me :)

Music--see above ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Cell phone
2. Laptop
3. Someone special
4. Food
5. Water
6. Hmmm...I'd say my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me and you'll find out ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see :) Or if you're looking for a single romantic guy and someone just fun to be around!

Or...

You want to!
Oh and if you're a sports fan, definitely a plus! :)