Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BrandonRI

28 West Warwick, RI Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 12:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My names Brandon

I love animals, I have Toby, my big boy Golden Retriever,Maverick the Shih Tzu and Tyson the Cat and somewhere in the house is a Turtle thats like 1000 years old.

My inner nerd love games and movies,if you like those things great, if not doesnt bother me. I just finished watching Dexter and the walking dead, both of which are awesome. Pretty much love any movie thats medieval or fantasy in nature. but really i like all kinds of movies, i'm like the most Un-pickiest movie guy ever, one minute im watching Terminator the next Frozen lol.

Music...Well i know this is boring and doesn't really answer much but i like a very wide variety of music, i'm naturally not a very picky person, so im very easy to get along with, so for instance were in a car and you change the station to a song you like...Chances are i'll like it too and we can listen together in peace with out fighting over anything!!!! Amazing huh.

Dont really do much after work, friends are all distant memories now, with most married or moved out of state. so someone with as much free time as me is welcomed! I work really early in the morning like 4am early but i get out early too so i get most of the day to myself.

I need to visit Rome, and Japan!!!

Love watching movies while cuddling....Really i do!
Love playing games...Not with your heart...just them video ones
Love Chicken Nuggets
Love the lord of the rings star wars, anything roman times
Love my dogs
Love my 102yr old grandma.
Love the idea of online dating, as long as it doesn't turn up like the show Catfish.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, looking for a relationship,looking at career options.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being funny, being lovable and tough at the same time, being a nerd thats smart, fun, hansome and has a good personality.

Im also really good at trying everything atleast once and im very very easy to get along with.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im a polite, and funny guy. most names people call me...Dork, goofball, crazy, sweetheart,nice handsome, one of a kind.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any Arnold Schwarzenegger movies
Any Milla Jovovich movies
Lord of the rings
Dumb and dumber
spiderman
any comic book movie
hunger games
Titanic
sci-fi films like aliens and predators
gahhh to many to name fingers starting to hurt easier to say that i like a bunch of movies, mostly sci-fi-action-comedy movies

Music i like is a very wide variety,uh i listen to alot of Pandora radio online and get a good mixture of everything but i like bands like the Birthday Massacre,Lacuna Coil,Evanescence,hollywood undead, to Katy Perry,lady gaga, and even Justin Beiber is fine by me.

Love the simple foods, chicken nuggets in he microwave chinese food and hamburgers o my.

O and for shows i love breaking bad, lost, dexter, the walking dead, wwe wrestling pawn stars, ghost hunters finding bigfoot good shows ya know!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Computer
Internet
car
food
job

that was easy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Having an awesome girlfriend for once.
Getting out of retail
What it would be like to live in a totally different country
Why dont more girls play video games
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
eating dinner
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Still live with my parents, though its just the smartest thing for me to do at the moment, though meeting a girl that has her own place is a huge bonus.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You dont want to date beefy jocks or jersey shore type people and want a geek.