Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BrandonSaurus

28 Saint Peters, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 3
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 26 year old guy living in the suburbs of St. Louis, Missouri. I like to spend time with friends, whether that means going out or just staying in for a movie or game night.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work at a local grocery store while putting myself through college. I am a full-time student working on getting my RN.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastinating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know. I've never asked someone what they first noticed when I first meet them. That would be kinda weird...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Right now I don't have time for recreational reading. Pretty much everything I've read in the last year has been in a nursing textbook. As for music, Ludo and Green Day are my two favorite bands. Foods... Italian. I'm hungry just thinking about it. Shows... I don't really watch TV. Actually, the TV I had in my room I decided was "taking up space", so I put it in the closet. I'll occasionally watch something on Netflix on my PC or tablet though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sister. She's the most wonderful, supportive, best friend I could ever ask for. She's there for me through it all. Then of course there's your generic stuff like "Oh, I can't live without my cell phone!", but I think that's everyone nowadays.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. Sometimes my thoughts speed by so fast I can't even comprehend what's going on. I have a hard time concentrating on uninteresting things for this reason. Studying is quite difficult for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with some of my best friends. We try to do a "game night" each week. I know that sounds kinda lame, but it gets us all together and we have a blast. Saves on money too...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, okay. Don't tell anyone, but... I'm gay. :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you know the difference between "they're, their, and there" and if you'd like to get to know me better. I'm here to find a relationship and maybe some new friends.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!