Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BrandonWitty

28 M Mesa, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on med school
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
"The Beginning is half of every action, and the end is a fulfillment of every action"

My name is Brandon I currently work for Banner Health Love this place. I live in Mesa Az. I was born at Davis-Monthan Air Force Base. I grew up in a town called Playas NM. I had a great career with Phelps Dodge which later was sold to Freeport McMoran had the massive lay offs in 08, so I went back to school to finish what I originally wanted to become, an RN. I love being active I also like to read kindle is not for me I love the feel of a book and the turning of pages. My hobbies are, making music, writing poems, Stories, Drawing people, painting landscapes, hiking, walking Tempe Lake, Parkour.
What I’m doing with my life
I work Full time at Dessert Banner Love it!!!! My aim is Cardiology, some recent events peeked my interest in Neurology, and Oncology. I have my own place I moved out of my parents home when I was 18. "I killed the boy and let the man be born" It's a quote from Maester Aemon the Book A Dance with Dragons. I'm very close to my family, and I love them very much, sadly I do not live near them so I don't' see them as much as I would like.
I’m really good at
Art, music, parkour, thrashing, and if you want depth than ask
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Gaston Leroux's Phantom of the Opera, ( Yes I am A huge Phantom of the Opera Fan) George R.R. Martin books especially A song of Ice and Fire AKA Game of thrones for those who just watch the show -_- , R.A Salvatore, Of Mice and Men, the Count of Monte Cristo, the Divine comedy of Dante's Inferno, J.R.R Tolkien. Music is my life its what gets me through hard times when I'm alone and its always there for me when others are not. Italian food is my favorite, Sea Food is second.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Music
4. Pens
5. stethoscope
6. Productivity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where did my pen go, Should I Transfer to Banner Medical in Hawaii when it opens, go somewhere else or stay here.
On a typical Friday night I am
being a vampire.....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that's a good ice breaker why not just ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you are interested in getting to know me and want a long term relationship. I'm not interested in FWBs or One night stand.