Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Art / Music / Writing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I graduated from college a few years ago with a Bachelor of Arts in Telecommunications, so I'm a film buff. Occasionally bearded. I love tea. I used to work at a tea shop.

I went rock climbing for the first time last year. It was pretty awesome. I'm hoping to do more stuff like that this year. Expand my horizons. Any suggestions?

I'm pretty versatile. I like fine wines and cheeses, scotches and sandwiches, horror films and comedies. I'm pretty easy-going. I just like to have fun, and I'm always up for trying something new. I also love the commercial aspects of Christmas and Halloween.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at Angie's List and manage a movie theatre part time. More importantly I write screenplays, play bass, and am trying to get into film school. I'm currently working on a series of internet videos that are pretty damn awesome. Check them out at I have plenty of aspirations for the future, but I am trying to live more in the present.
I’m really good at
Sleeping. I'm a dynamite sleeper. My roommate and I slept through a fire alarm one night while living in the dorms.

Crossword puzzles. Writing. Whistling.

I'm also really good at getting songs stuck in other people's heads. It's kind of amazing how good I am at that.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, my karaoke voice, and I'm told that I'm funny. Personally, I like my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Given Day, Less than Zero, The Catcher in the Rye, The Great Gatsby, The Road, The Martian Chronicles, Edgar Allen Poe stories

Movies: The Godfather Trilogy, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, Star Wars (Episodes IV-VI), Blazing Saddles, Young Frankenstein, Casablanca, Garden State, Inception, Big Fish, The Dark Knight Trilogy, Psycho, Pee-wee's Big Adventure, The Texas Chainsaw Massacre, Red Beard, The Seven Samurai, Alien, (500) Days of Summer

Shows: Seinfeld, Scrubs, Curb Your Enthusiasm, How I Met Your Mother, Friends, The Office, Twin Peaks, Justified, The X-Files, 3rd Rock from the Sun, Arrested Development, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, The Venture Bros.

Music: Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Kooks, The Cure, The Decemberists, Abandoned Pools, Eels, Foo Fighters, Colin Hay, Keane, The Beatles, Oasis, Dredg, Eels, Old '97s/Rhett Miller, Radiohead, Mono, The Clash, Sigur Ros, Mumford and Sons, The Shins, The Strokes, The Japandroids, Harrison Hudson, The Smiths

Food: Italian, Indian, Thai, Sushi, Sandwiches
The six things I could never do without
toilet paper
I spend a lot of time thinking about

My mind wanders to the past and future a lot. I replay events from my past and project moments in my immediate future. It's one of the reasons that I'm trying to live more in the moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends. A Pacers game, a movie, or just dinner and drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a pretty open book. I'll admit to anything.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if're bored.

I've been on OkCupid for a while with no luck, so bring it on.