Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Brandon_1234

27 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Auburn grad. Small town Alabama guy. Atlanta is starting to feel like home.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in the commercial real estate finance industry. Learning humility from getting crushed at trivia every week.
I’m really good at
Over analyzing things. Wasting vast amounts of time watching food network knowing good and well I'll never cook anything on there. Getting along with almost anyone.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm tall. Pretty hard to not notice. I'm 6'3''. Then the next thing they notice is my awesome, witty sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Pretty much any series on Showtime or HBO- Dexter, Shameless, Californication, etc, Followed closely by Breaking Bad (Rip) and Seinfeld. Drunk History. One of my all time favorites is Chappelle Show. New show: House of Cards. Watch it now.

As for movies, I am a sucker for old school early nineties movies like The Sandlot, Rookie of the Year, Bushwhacked, Heavyweights, or any cheesey stuff like that.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, my family, the internet, pointless Will Farrell movies, using too many exclamation points, the chive, and competition.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I will be personally and professionally a few years down the road. How I can beat the next level of candy crush.
On a typical Friday night I am
Willing myself to do something fun after a long week. Maybe at a bar, restaurant, playing board games with friends, or taking it easy and burning off some DVR archives. Wondering why I waited until Friday afternoon to make plans.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wear my retainer every night. I prefer to keep my teeth straight.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You live ITP and have intentions of actually meeting in person. Not looking for an online pen pal.

You have a good sense of humor and are open to seeing and doing new things around Atlanta.