Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Minneapolis, MN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
Not at all
Other and it’s important
Wants kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a thriving artist with dreams of being able to support my self financially with my writing. I am a poet. I write short fiction. i have three novels going on four. I am currently working on a screen play. I have never been published, but that may end soon. I have a opportunity to get published by a local publisher. The book I have done the most work on is my poetry. I have about a hundred of them comprised in a book. I have a graphic designer who has been working on the look. Almost finished. Wish me luck.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Besides being creative i am pursuing a degree in Technical Writing and Professional Communications. I am a sophomore and am enjoying the crap out of school. I don't work, but I am looking into jobs to add to my resume. I am for the most time, having a good time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at structure. i have daily to do lists and get them done most days. I am following up with people when they ask me to. I am really good at listening. i am really good at helping out. I'm really good at scheduling. I am really good at maintaining friendships. I am really good at showing up and doing my part. That is a bit of what I am good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things people usually notice about me is my muscles. I am a muscular man. I also have red hair, but you wouldn't see that if I have my hat on. In the summer I usually have a coat of red tan. I burn quit easily.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Hunter S. books, Faulkner books, Stephen King books, John Updike books, E.E Cummings books, and Poe books. That is to name a few.
Movies- Coen brothers movies, Tarantino movies. Just to name a few.
Shows- Fringe Festival, The Office, Parks and Rec, Breaking bad, Walking Dead, Community. To name a few.
Music- White Stripes, Black Keys, Kings of Leon. To name a few.
Food- I'm a big dude. It is all okay with me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Writing Utensil
2. Something to write on
3. Water
4. A friend
5. underwear
6. Socks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of my time thinking of what to do next. I am a task person and the pathetic downfall is that I am always thinking of something to do. It is stressful and i will probably die of a heart attack.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Busy busy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I kissed a man.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you want to enjoy life. I'm sick of depressing people