Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Petaluma, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-42
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 20
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Swahili (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am definitely looking for something serious, but want to take my time and get to know the right woman first. I prefer nice dinners and drinks rather than a loud club, and I do enjoy live music. I have traveled extensively and consider myself well cultured. I am fluent in Spanish and Portuguese and also some conversational Swahili. I enjoy almost all types of music. I enjoy the company of an intelligent and strong woman who enjoys life. I am a pragmatist and a gentleman and live life by the simple rule of treating others how I would like to be treated. I'd love to show someone what this means to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently moved back to Sonoma County after twelve years away. I am currently learning the fundamentals of wine making. I've got the wine drinking part already down. I have owned several of my own companies and have a range of professional experience ranging from import/export, real estate development, finance and property management.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
collecting and drinking good wine, laughing and joking, hustling, and traveling to exotic places. I am really good at communicating with people from different backgrounds and cultures.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am cuter than a snapping turtle (but I nibble like a goldfish).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book (non fiction): Freakonomics (fiction): Dune
Movies: City of God
TV series: The Wire
Food: Almost everything except lettuce, celery and melons
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, Love, Travel, Music, Duct tape, Opposable thumbs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why vegans don't like bacon.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching pandas mate or seeing music, or wining and dining a lovely lady like yourself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy reading The Economist, listening to NPR, and watching CNBC.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are offended by or laughed at anything I have written.