Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Brassmusician92

22 M Methuen, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 23, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think there is a lot to know more than I can think of off the top of my head or fit In to this square but here are some facts about me.
- name is Jeff and live in methuen
- going to college for a biotechnology degree
- have come out to friends and some family ( still working on it)
- love all the pets I/ my sister has which includes cats, a rabbit, and a chinchilla, and a hedgehog
- pretty much all my friends are straight exept for my absolute best friend
- usually considered straight to anyone who doesn't know
- If you couldn't tell by the username I am a musician on the side and can play pretty much any brass instrument if I give it a try
- love having fun which could be anything from a party to goin to the movies or even just hanging with friends
-I'm pretty much and open book so if u wanna know anything else just ask :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am studying to obtain a biotechnology degree and want to work in a lab when I graduate.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making friends for the most part, being there for friends who need me, and enjoying life in general.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This I am clueless on some people say my eyes some say my hair others say my smile so it's really all up to you!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Don't read a lot but have started a new series called marked that I like. Trying to get back into reading when I have the time.

Movies: I will pretty much watch any movie exept horror and my favorite is August Rush. Always looking for a new movie o watch on Netflix.

Music: Listen to all types of music but usually stay away from rap and some country.

TV: Have many favorite tv shows including Rookie Blue, Suits, Glee, Castle etc....the list goes on for a while
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) my laptop
2) my family
3) my friends
4) my pets
5) my phone
6) music in general
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I don't really spend a lot of time thinking of one particular thing it's always many thing always streaming through my mind :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In the summers I usually work on Friday nights but during the school year I am always hanging out with my friends havin fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I jam out to music in my car and pretend nobody is looking :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You read what's on my profile and think we might have something in common, looking to make friends, and maybe a relationship in the future