Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Braved08

31 Davenport, FL Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Job
Hospitality
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty laid back. I take everything in stride. I'm also very simple, I wear jeans and t-shirts and not much else. I would stay in and order take out just as easily as spend the night out and about till last call.

I'm originally from northern NJ and spend the last eight and a half years in lower CT. I came to FL to get away for a little bit and have a change of scenery.

I am getting back into working out and getting back into outdoor activities. I used to do lots of mountain biking, camping and rock climbing. All things I would like to start doing more often.

I have worked in restaurants since I was 15 and absolutely love it. I have done everything from busing tables at the started all the way up to running a fine dining wine restaurant. Most recently though a beer and whiskey bar as an all around person.

I like comics, video games, and movies. I actually know whats going on in the Marvel Movies Universe right now. I got the last Harry Potter book and read it in about a day. For some reason I just started watching Doctor Who, I;m not sure how it took this long.

I love to talk to people. I'm very social and can make friends whenever I'm out. Over the years I have made many friends that have scattered all over the country. This is the only reason I really use Facebook at all.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting over. It's a long and interesting story that's best told over a beer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, I love it. I have been doing it since I was a kid and have done it for many years as a profession and even graduated culinary school.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos. They are kinda hard to hide.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- I try to read a book a week. I'm reading Vince Flynn novels right now.

Music- Mostly rock.

Movies/TV- Netflix, Hulu, and HBO go are all be abused right now.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do when zombies actually attack and who I'll trip to get away.

What is going on back in CT.

What steps I have to take to open my own restaurant.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not sure I'm new to the area.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wanted to be a pirate when i was a kid
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we would get along. You think we can show each other new thinks. Nerdy like me, have a love of craft beer and generally have a good time with whatever is going on.