Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bravelilstache

27 Dallas, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Native American, White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a physical therapist assistant here in Dallas. I'm looking for someone to share a friendship with that could hopefully turn into something more serious. Someone who shares the same interests, has a good Christian background, can hold a conversation with me, make me laugh, workout with me, show me their fav local spots, see new movies, knows how to give a good massage, weekend trips, sporting events, outdoor activities (kayaking, fishing, biking, etc), and just have fun with.

I'm a kind, caring, and down to earth Mississippi Girl, born and raised by Christian parents who have taught me to have high expectations when it comes to my life partner. I have a very laid back, go with the flow, everything happens for a reason type personality. I like to hang out with the people that I love and just goof off. I can be silly sometimes, but who doesn't love a silly little girl? I also love the sun and beach. I work out a lot so I can eat whatever I want! Lol! But I do keep myself in great shape. I am very happy go lucky and enjoy going dancing with friends occasionally and drink very seldom. I'm not that big into drinking much, but I'm always down for a good time.

Hoping my prince charming will come along most likely as someone I can share a great friendship with ;) if not anything else I'm still excited about making new friends and exploring new locations, attractions, restaurants, etc!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Competing in local comps, Traveling, exploring the city, having fun for as long as I can; before it's time to get serious and have a family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing, being random, goofy, and sporadic.
I enjoy making other people happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm always smiling and long black hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything fictional.
Shows: grey's anatomy, glee, Grimm, mindy project, always sunny in Philadelphia, walking dead, revenge, orange is the new black, game of thrones, house of cards.
Movies: action, suspense, drama, horror, romantic comedy.
Music: I love lots of music, but if you were to jump in my car I'm most likely jaming to something pop like JT, Katy perry, lady gaga, Christina aguilera, Britney, etc. I'm not exactly fond of country music but there are a few artists I enjoy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
My family
Friends
iPhone
Workout Clothes
Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My close friends and family or what I'm doing next in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the gym, sitting at home with a good book/movie or out at a bar with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had a boy haircut when I was in the first grade... Very embarassing for me as a child.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to make a new friend who wants to explore the city, go to random venues, eat some great food, and enjoys working out or running! I'm a sucker for tall handsome asian men, Bonus points if you're a fellow CrossFit athlete or OLY weightlifter!