Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BravoBoy

41 M Jackson Heights, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:22pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), German (Okay), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, world. My name is David, and I'm a lovely fellow, everyone says so ... and surely you don't want to go against EVERYONE, right? I'm from the DC suburbs, been in New York 6 years, and love it. I work both as an opera singer and as a private tutor (my own business.)

Some descriptors: zany, sweet, cerebral, affectionate, talkative, and complex.

I'm a red head with blue eyes; I'm nice-looking, but no Chelsea boy. I'm a very passionate, intense person, but am quite old-fashioned in my courtship pace. Once I feel comfortable, I love being in love.

I am insightful, gentle, and exuberant
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
See above.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, kissing, networking, crossword puzzles, and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The red hair, the silliness, the nice manners (you can take the boy out of the South, but you can't take the South out of the boy.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(a) favorite authors: David Sedaris, Ellen Gilchrist, John Updike, and Tim Powers. (b) You Can Count On Me, Moulin Rouge, The Incredibles, The Philadelphia Story, Pi, Grey Gardens. (c) classical music ... esp. Mozart, Strauss, and Brahms, (d) pork chops, cashews, edamame, pears with dark chocolate, licorice.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, e-mail, the book "Godel, Escher, Bach," my polar bear pajamas, suede, and stand-up comedy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics. I'm an angry leftie.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with hetero couple friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not much -- it's a public forum. But I'm pretty open one-on-one.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a great personality, you like what you see here, and you're looking for a long term relationship.