Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bravothree

28 M Richardson, TX

My Details

Last Online
Apr 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Sam.
I think of myself as a gentleman, and I believe in being kind to everyone. I have many interests including the majority of outdoor activities (there are exceptions, but it is a small list), various creative hobbies including playing and making guitars, and I love playing games with friends.

My belief in God and my opinions of society play cooperative roles in the decisions I make in life. In short, I'm old-fashioned. I respect the beliefs of others, but I refuse to compromise my own to my own detriment. I am smart, I'm not afraid or ashamed to admit it despite the years I spent being marginalized through high school. I will stick to my convictions and compromise only when necessary to move forward. I'm looking for a woman who can stand with me in integrity and laugh with me through all the experiences that life has to offer. Sharing some interests would be a big bonus as well.
What I’m doing with my life
I am taking classes in the field of electronic engineering. Someday I want to make guitars for a living.
I’m really good at
Drawing and writing are things I enjoy doing and I find it to be a somewhat fun way to pass the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am quiet compared to others. I tend to let people have their opinions and only express mine where I feel they are necessary. Even though I am an introvert, I do not consider myself shy when it comes to making friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Ender's Game Series (Quintet), Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Discworld and Xanth novels
Movies: Princess Bride, V for Vendetta, Avengers and related Marvel movies, as well as any of the books mentioned that are also movies.
TV: Dr. Who
Music: Metal, Bluegrass, Classic Rock, Alternative
Food: fried chicken, steak, barbeque, burgers
The six things I could never do without
Sleep (though I've tried)
food
water
air
nature
belief in God
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to do next. Sometimes, what I'm doing on here. Other times about what I need to change, and still other times - what I'm getting right.
On a typical Friday night I am
Fridays are supposedly an extravaganza that happens every week from the way some people talk about it. I do not find myself doing much of anything usually, but that just means my schedule is open for almost anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I suppose that my lack of experience in dating may perhaps be unbelievable, but I have in fact never had a girlfriend. I don't let it get me down, I assume there are many in the same boat as me but not willing to admit it.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're awesome. I know there's some girl out there who has a strong moral fiber and either likes or doesn't mind talking current events, watching cartoons despite being over 20, and knows a thing or two about nerds.