Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BraxtonLane

25 M Sullivan, ME

My Details

Last Online
Jun 20, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Chase
.I'm a Female to Male transgender. Pre everything. I'm Pansexual..um..easy going, musically obsessed....guess that's it.
I love books, ..Lord of the Rings..etc..Kind of a nerd.
Also,something that I do find important..is physical attraction.
I know it's not everything, but I'm totally a 50% personality and 50% looks kind of guy.
I love love love love cuddling...having movie nights and some times just wandering around the local mall is fun.
I spend a ton of money and time at concerts ..haha.
Be warned....I love to spoil my partner...its a win/win situation!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Jumping from job to job...trying to save up as much as I can, so I can venture out on my own!
I would like to go to college some day and travel.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel good. I like when people are happy ..if I can help them then that's when I'm happiest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess my smile..and easy going personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lord the Rings series (book and movies) ...CSIs..NCISs....Avenged Sevenfold,Asking Alexandria, Sleeping With Sirens...etc,etc..
There is just too many too list!
Food wise...I love japanese/chinese/asian food! Pizza is a must and APPLEBEE's!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My music...
friends...
laptop...
family....
pets...
Free expression
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, what I'm doing with my life...
where I want to move to and where I want to go.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working nights, or snuggled up with my little dog Bailey watching Netflix and drinking tea.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to self harm.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–24
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're part of the LGBT community. (Major plus if FTM/MTF)
You're a pop-culture nerd.
You enjoy talking. :)
You don't mind getting awkward.
You can keep a conversation interesting...
I get annoyed when I'm the only one asking all the questions...