Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BrazilianKnight

33 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
May 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm passionate about arts, specially music. I also love Sports! I love to travel, and as much as I do travel as a musician, I also enjoy discovering new places and new things with people I share a common interest with.
I'm not looking for the perfect girl, but the right girl for me. What I mean by that is I'm looking for someone who has goals, passions and "goes for" them. Someone who enjoys a good company, who likes to spend quality time together doing various things, like going out for a movie or dinning out. Someone who can be there for me when needed, and that value the relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a musician, composer and just got a PhD in Music Composition from UT.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music is definitely my strongest side.. I also do love History, World Cultures and Computer Science..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say my passion for what I do. As a musician, I'm fully committed to it and it's a big part of my life. Through that, one can easily see focus, determination, pleasure and accomplishment.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music - the list is endless... But they are all within Brazilian Music, Jazz and Concert music..
Food - Most Definitely Brazilian Food! I also love Italian.. but in general I can say that I like most kinds of food..
Movies - I love documentaries, Science fiction stuff and well... OK, I do like some Blockbuster movies as well.. :-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love
Playing and listening to music
Friendship
Bar Soap
My iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general... where things are heading.. What my next move should be..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Performing, traveling, hanging out with friends or just spending some quality time at home..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If It's private it's private, right? ;-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we match somehow and if you wanna get to know me better and vice versa..