Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Brazuka91

23 M Newark, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Bryan. I'm Brazilian and Ecuadorian but born and raised in Newark, NJ. People say don't judge a book by it's cover. I say don't judge a book by what shelf it's on. I may be from Newark but I'm the farthest thing from ghetto though I am fluent in ghettoneese for self defense and messing around with my more ghetto friends lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work as an operations manager for a company that does helicopter tours of Manhattan and chartered services. I'm also a student attending school part-time due to the fact that I work full-time getting a degree in airport management and I'm also in a program for air traffic control as a back up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really handy with anything technology related and I'm good with my hands with anything around the house. I speak 3 languages which are english, spanish and portuguese. I'm a gamer, not as intense as I was in high school but I mostly game on my commutes or if I have some spare time at home. I'm a great person to vent on and I usually give great advice as well as supportive motivational words of comfort.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My thick jet black hair, the fact that I have no accent at all when I speak English yet when I talk in Portuguese or Spanish they think I was raised there because I sound like someone fresh off the boat lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Grew up with the harry potter series and prefer them over the movies sometimes, catcher in the rye, i am mordred, the outsiders, hamlet, almost anything by Stephen King or Michio Kaku. Not long ago I started getting into comic books though I still have a long way to go before I can debate true fans.

Shows/movies: My favorite movie is Titanic, I simply believe it is the perfect movie. I'm a huge fan of The Big Bang Theory. I love anything movie or show with batman, i rarely watch tv but when i do it is usually on the history channel, i enjoy watching anime, im not very picky with movies so i can watch almost anything and that includes those twilight movies lol

Food: I love trying different foods so i can honestly say i have a healthy appetite and not a picky.

Music: I can listen to almost anything but i can't live without rock. I like everything from classic all the way to metal. My iphone is 85% of different rock and the rest random stuff. My favorite band is Avenged Sevenfold.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Respect
Honor
Computers/smart devices
The internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how I want to provide for my future family so that my future kids can grow up in a nice house with good moral values. I also spend time thinking about new things that i would like to try and do in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home watching movies, out with friends, playing pool, watching anime, playing video games or working out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I didn't mind the twilight movies and I use "lol" way too much but then again don't we all?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking for a girl that is beautiful, intelligent, funny, kind, loving, gentle, family oriented, cute, passionate, spontaneous and honestly i could go on for hours lol i want a girlfriend that i would treat like my princess and i would be her knight in shining armour as well as her jester :P. i would use my strength to always protect her and not let anyone or anything harm her. as for a relationship, i don't really like the idea of the whole "hook up" concept. I want a real relationship that grows stronger with love and commitment. If you fit the description then send me a message because I like a girl who can make the first move and let's chat ;)