Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bre307

30 F Oklahoma City, OK

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Currently split my time between Oklahoma and my home state of Wyoming, and actively working on getting back to the mountains on a more permanent basis. It was probably somewhere after the 5th tornado, I figured this place wasn't for me.

I'm working for a rather large energy development company doing environmental compliance, which keeps me busy and the ol' intellect keen. I consider myself to be 'relatively' liberal- which always bodes well at family get-togethers when my horseshoer/cowboy dad and I fall into the whiskey and proceed to argue vehemently yet amicably about all the things families are not to discuss over the dinner table (politics and religion). What can I say, I am my father's daughter.

I have lived all over the US, and abroad at several junctures- even scoured a couple continents with my belongings on my back, so I'm no stranger to adventure and pushing the proverbial comfort zone.

Also:
1. I never trust a man in crocs.

If I were to put on paper what I would look for in a potential partner in crime, I'd say somebody with a passport (preferably used), who's not afraid to navigate their way around a language barrier (yo hablo). A confident and collected individual (you can freak out sometimes, but on a scale of 1 to Britney, let's keep our hair on our heads) that doesn't take themselves too seriously. A sense of humor goes a loooooong way in my book- as well as the ability to tell the difference between "their" and "there", and withstand a mouthy, opinionated blonde girl belting out Meatloaf's greatest hits and 90's country on long roadtrips. And finally- the capacity to be good with planning, but also good with taking aforementioned plans and tossing them out the window and just "playing it by ear"..."rolling with the punches"..."going with the flow"..."flying by the seat of your pants"....you get the picture.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Building my empire, globe-trotting, rabble-rousing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a maverick.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually hear me before they see me...so...there's that....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Steinbeck. The Economist. The Big Lebowski. Step Brothers. Spinal Tap. Anything by Tarantino OR Mel Brooks. Mystery Science Theater 3000. Lucero. Drive By Truckers. Dwight Yoakam. Loretta Lynn. Hank III. Pearl Jam. Waylon Jennings, Ween, Roger Alan Wade. Sushi. Queso. Chicken Fried Steak. Paella. Potatoes in any form. Death by seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Cussing
2. Old cowboy boots
3. Double denim
4. Travel
5. Old pawn turquoise
6. An Airstream
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Does my bulldog snore louder at night just to spite me?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Boot scootin'.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bedhead would be the envy of Patrick Swayze circa Roadhouse.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to "turn it up to 11"...