Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BreakRobots

30 M Aberdeen, MD

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a transplant from Vermont. I decided to leave everything behind and move to Maryland. I miss all my friends up north dearly but felt it was time for a change in life.

I'm goofy, fun loving, and kind. I'm pretty good in a kitchen. I hate writing about myself.

I don't really know anybody in Maryland except for family, so if you need an awesome new friend I'm your guy!
What I’m doing with my life
Working, hanging out with friends, reading, trying to take over the world, watching TV, breathing.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh
I've been told I can still sing, though I haven't done it out side of the car or shower in years.
Animals tend to flock to me.
Growing facial hair.
Listening and giving advice.
Drinking good beer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Authors:Stephen King, Robert Kirkman, Chuck Palahniuk, Brad Meltzer, Phillip Pullman, Neil Gaiman, Brian K. Vaughn

Other favorite books: Brave New World, Alas Babylon, The Ender's Game series,

Movies: The good Star Wars movies, anything by Kevin Smith, I have a soft spot for comic to film translations, musicals, and I'm not even opposed to chick flicks as long as they are funny ones.

TV: HIMYM, Big Bang, New Girl, Glee, Seinfeld, Lost, Fringe, 30 Rock, The Walking Dead, Red Sox baseball.

Music: I'll listen to pretty much anything. Currently playing on my Pandora though is Mumford and Sons, Childish Gambino, Pearl Jam, Old Crow Medicine Show.

Food: I love seafood, Sushi, fish, crabs, shrimp, lobster. BBQ. Thai food. Burritos. Cheese. Bacon.
The six things I could never do without
1. My glasses
2. A good book
3. Friends and family
4. Craft beer
5. Another good book
6. Bacon
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why I don't have a spaceship.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sing along to Katy Perry songs.....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to show me around the greater Baltimore area, you know of a good beer I should try, you can't resist the urge not to....