Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Brooklyn, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 29, 2013
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Vegetarian, small business owning, Brazilian jiu-jitsu practicing bass guitarist/Soviet film buff and voracious reader of various historical and fictitious works seeks mate with excellent teeth.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
- Networking, strategizing, leveraging, synergizing, fostering DYNAMISM!

- Investigating the increasingly legitimized theories that we live in a holographic construct rather than a natural, organic universe as thoroughly as anyone with zero working knowledge of quantum physics could possible hope to.

- Taking cute pictures of my cats cuddling with each other/myself seriously.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My talents include but are in no way limited to wearing/losing sunglasses, the art of hand-shaking, making sandwiches, my job, scarfing down obscene amounts of Goldfish crackers (I'm talking dangerous quantities here), being on time, sit-ups, saying exactly the wrong thing at exactly the wrong time to exactly the wrong person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can only speculate here, but...Height (above average), eyes (blue), tattoos (several), presence (commanding).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - A Confederacy of Dunces, Catch 22, Sculpting in Time, Mother Night, anything by Antony Beevor or about WWII in general.

Movies - Ghostbusters, Blues Brothers (seen over 100 times), The Big Lebowski, The Conformist, Children of Men, Barton Fink, Kubrick!, anything by Andrei Tarkovsky or Soviet in general.

TV Shows - Snuff Box, Twin Peaks, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The Wire/Homicide: Life on the Streets, Peep Show, Garth Marenghi's Darkplace, Mad Men, Downton Abbey, Luther (Stringer Bell is actually British! What the fuck?!)

Music - I'm an old school punk rock/hardcore dude with an inexplicable soft spot for Arcade Fire, Natalie Merchant and Destiny's Child.

Food - Sandwiches
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(in descending order of importance)

6. Sleep
5. Pumpernickel/Rye
4. Summer
3. Days off
2. Iced tea
1. Hot tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
See above.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not that good at making sandwiches.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...any of this nonsense appeals to you and you have most, if not all, of your teeth.