Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 New Paltz, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-27
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Apr 24, 2013
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fairly selfless person. I get gratification from helping others, and I enjoy making pretty much anyone's day. I love making people smile. I believe that simple things like smiling at a stranger or holding the door open for someone can make all the difference in someones day. I think this is why I want to be a nurse.

I really love soccer. If there is anyway you can get me to go anywhere or do anything its by saying, "I have a soccer ball and some sushi if you come with me" then I will be willing to climb right into your suspicious black windowless van. I am a red bulls soccer fan primarily, but I watch pretty much any soccer teams play, la liga, premier league, all that :D. I also love snowboarding, wolves (and nature in general), hiking, and cliff jumping.

I'm energetic, and I enjoy going out, but like anyone, I do enjoy laying around every once and awhile. I have a goofy and sarcastic sense of humor, and at certain times, I can be a real smart-ass.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a college student. I'm a biology major but I plan on changing my major to nursing to become a clinical nurse specialist. In the future, I would also like to participate in scientific studies in medicine that would help others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is my ability to make friends with pretty much anyone. I can make conversation with whoever I meet and hold conversation. They also usually notice that I'm energetic and fun-loving. No matter where I am I'm there for having fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love scientific american. i love parkway drive, a day to remember, we came as romans, skillerex, nero, drake, and frank ocean. I love going to shows although i havent lately. so many musicians interest me im really into music in general. food, i love pizza, typical college student, and anything i can cook which is a decent amount.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out and about, fucking around with my friends, drinking, and causing all kinds of mayham :).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interested, you're awesome and want to talk. Or if you wanted to talk intellectually with me.