Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BreakfastGod

37 Palo Alto, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Chinese (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Bartender, cross fit, quinoa, rye whiskey, scotch ale, disc golfer, pool shark, chef.

Asian shaking margaritas in a Mexican restaurant. I'm a chronic picnic'er. I can build a smoker on the beach with a box a stick and some rope. i still ride a skateboard, i enjoy slushies amusement parks and concerts. i like small furry animals, i can rock cute kitten stickers any day of the week, in fact i always keep a couple of sheets of cute kitten stickers in my pocket for those really special people....

You always see Mexicans working at pf changs, so why not an Asian shaking Margaritas? I love me job. leaves me a lot of free time, to take a break from that seriously stress case job i had before. bar hopping once in a great moon on our beach cruisers in Santa Cruz. Day drinking on a bike is always lots of fun. I'm not a Mixologist , I'm a bartender, I have awesome garnishes, and tasty drinks. But you won't see me rocking the pompador, nerd glasses and the bowtie with the goatee. That shit is not very manly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently created a company that sells bacon jam and other style condiments online, and am also just about to finish a method based cook book that I have been working on for over the last 10 years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting you drunk.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My swagger, i honestly don't know probably the tatts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies, books, shows music and food. I'm into everything, there is rarely a genre I can't enjoy. I can talk country, it's a gift.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water
Food
More water
A little more food.
Some water
And food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Your mom.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting my ass handed to me because the bar back got fired.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you don't mind staying, grabbing a six, watching a movie or bbqing at midnight on the beach, or you want to go learn something together...