Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Breakingbored

25 Tomball, TX Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
May 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just a dog chasing cars really. I have all kinds of plans for the future, but the idea of what I will be doing is so fluid I can't seem to nail it down just yet.

I really want a corgi, but it would be irresponsible for me to get one at this time in my life. If you have one, we might have to be best friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I went to school to be a structural engineer, but with graduating in a depression I was forced to work in the oil field. Don't get me wrong, I have a really good job, but my heart isn't really in it.

All of my family has been in oil and as soon as I could swing a hammer, they put me to work. This made me a real 'salt of the earth' kind of guy, instilling a strong work ethic. I remember putting in a pipeline in the middle of the summer and thinking "I am going to get a degree so I can sit behind a desk and make more money without all this sweat". So much for that I suppose.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am an expert in the shadowy art of many things.

I would like to think I am good at logical argument and reasoning.
I have never had a problem brought before me that I could not solve.

I have a real knack for teaching. I taught a class on construction materials in college as an undergrad and tutored student athletes as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
More often than not, people think they have met me somewhere before. Apparently there are three or four of me running around out there.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Harry Potter series will always hold a special place in my heart.

All time favorite movie has to be Howl's moving castle.
Stranger than fiction, Gladiator, and the Resident Evil series are some other favorites. Anything by Disney or Pixar.

Breaking bad, Community, Parks and Recreation, and Duck dynasty are the shows keeping me busy currently. I also enjoy Archer, Louie, How I Met Your Mother, Dr. Who, and wide variety of cartoons.

I listen to a wide range of music. I can normally appreciate anything with good vocal harmony or Spanish guitar.
I have been getting into EDM the more I spend time with my rave buddy.
Minus the bear, Dirty Heads, Imagine Dragons, Swedish House Mafia, A Day To Remember, Zac Brown band

Mexican food, Italian, and Bar B Que normally keep me pretty happy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:

Water
Electricity
Good conversation
Nutella
Music
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If the hokey pokey is really what it is all about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have resolved to accept any invitation if there is no pressing reason to decline. This has made my Friday nights quite varied.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never had to make friends outside of school/sports. I really rather suck at talking to people out at bars. Mostly because I hate to yell.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you solemnly swear you are up to no good.