Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Breanneasaurus

35 F Melbourne, FL

My Details

Last Online
Feb 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Colorado, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, and Florida again. I would love to live out of the country at least once in my life. I have a BFA in Metals and Jewelry and would go back to school right now if I could afford it although I'd have a nearly impossible time deciding what to study. I still don't know what I want to be when I grow up. Archeologist, Anthropologist, Marine Biologist, Astronomer, Florist, Jewelry Designer, Welder, Pirate, Star Fleet cadet...oh wait...anyway. I am a big nerd! Love science and sci-fi and learning. My favorite art movement was Dadaism. The more absurd the better. Life will kill you if you take too seriously. Learning new things is one of my favorite past-times. I would be giddy if I could make my living solely on art...or as a pirate. I like thunderstorms and outer space. Or thunderstorms IN outer space.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
If I'd written this five years ago I would have know exactly what to put. Now my life is in revision. Life 3.0. A work in progress. Note above entry. I am working on becoming fabulous and figuring out how to feed my travel addiction.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making things. Sleep. Art...sometimes. Random facts. Improvising. Cooking. Noticing inconsequential details. I'm going to go ahead and say I also would be really good at the surviving the Zombie Apocalypse.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea. I'll ask around and get back to you on that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Almost anything science fiction, Charles De Lint (Someplace to be Flying), Vonnegut (Breakfast of Champions), Anne McCaffery (everything), Tolkien, A Song of Ice and Fire. The entire Alien saga...even the bad ones. V for Vendetta, Ameilie, Royal Tenenbaums, Star Wars, Star Trek (even the bad ones), Labyrinth (love David Bowie) David Lynch (especially Twin Peaks!). Tom Waits, Radiohead, Elliot Smith, Fleetwood Mac, Crosby, Stills, Nash, and Young, NIN, Rasputina, et cetera. Food...yes, food is good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, stuff to craft with, nap time, friends and Family, Dr. Who, toilet paper.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The whole of Space and Time, my next art project, silliness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Crafty and catching up on my favorite series...sometimes I go out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I might be becoming lactose intolerant.....noooooo, I love cheese! I'm also a bit of a hypochondriac.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to discuss zombie apocalypse strategies or you'd like to embark on fun, mini-adventures in the area.