Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bredpitt

34 Oslo, Norway Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, casual sex

My details

Last online
Sep 1
Orientation
Heteroflexible
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.99m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Status
Single
Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Okay), Norwegian (Fluently), Thai (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a open-minded, intelligent and outgoing guy from Norway.
Usually everybody likes me, at first but when people get to know me better they either loves me or... maybe not hate me but something in the middle.

I like to travel and see new places, i dont drink too much and i dont have problem beeing the star at a party sober. I'm very open and dirty minded and it affects people around me.

Like all other people i have up's and down's but im always happy. I'm never depressed but you can find me silently and thinking about life heh. But mostly im just hyperactice.

I don't like to get up early in the morning, i'm really bad at going to bed. Instead of going to bed i stay on the computer, playing games or to find the next person to have sex with.. I do am a slut, but im a nice slut. I dont think i will fit in a monogamous releationship. In fact i have been in a non-monogamous relationship and i was monogamous but i need to have the oportunity to do what i like if i can do it..

Most people find me as an interresting geek, i do know a lot about mostly anything. I really dont like beeing noticed as a geek but in fact i am.

I am a very nice guy, i always help my friends and i do care a lot for other people. I am very easy to touch emotionly and if i see a sad movie i WILL cry.
Sometimes i wish that i was a monogamous guy and could find that special one, but every time i meet a "innocent" girls i dont get a big interrest. I like the slutty ones..
But mostly i like those that apear A4 on the outside but certainly is not.

I like to go to the gym, i like to be active and exercise my body. But i also do like food a lot.. i should exercise more than i eat and in the last few months i've done a great job there. I've lost about 60 punds and i actually thin my sicpack is back in few months (i havent seen it in 11 years)

I am a sexual geek, and maybe some will see me as an pervert.
I'm not into crazy stuff like hard BDSM, scat, dogs, kids or anything close to that, not interrested in meeting people like that either.
But i love fucking a hot ass, if you dont like analsex... i may like you but we probably wont fit..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the momen i own and run a nightclub and restaurant as one job.
And i also work in the clothing business, mainly i do profile clothing and work clothing. Dreaming about having my own clothing factory one day but i believe that could be a few steps away.

I'm not rich, but i'm not poor. I have a appartment (or two) and a fairly new mercedes and a old boat.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning new stuff, alwauys educating myself..
And i also like to share my knowledge.
Im good with and around people..
Most people think that im kinda weird, but in a good way.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe that im in fact 2 meters tall.. (6,5 feet)
That i am VERY outgoing, and i do make shy people losen up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows:
The big bang theory
The Flash
The Black List

Music:
I listen to everything

Food:
Ehm... what do i dont like...
Kebab.. i dont like kebab.
Food have to be made from the bottom to be awesome.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet
A lot of sex and orgasm.. i do LOVE giving analsex
Passport
Friends
My car
Chocolate milk
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If i ever will get married, and if anyone could respect everything about me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing with friends
Partying with friends
On my boat (in the summer)
I could also stay at home watching kinky porn movies and masturbating a lot,,, i have a lot of toys heh
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm totally a slut lol
I have been making proffesional porn movies when i was younger and i do have a fat cock. Even if it maybe dont seem like it.. i AM the nicest guy you could possibly find IF you are my type of person.
I only fall in love with genuine girls, but i do like transgenders, shemales and other non genders.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your'e an open book, you like to have fun or have/like amazing party's.
If you like a fat cock in your ass...