Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Breeyasings

53 F Oshawa, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 38–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a sincere, kind, gentle, honest and independent woman. A fair and rational thinker with a playful side. I'm looking for someone who is even tempered, intelligent, kind and communicates well. A man who enjoys the company of friends but also enjoys moments alone together. I hope that he and I will find some time for each other most days.

My home is a place to relax and be comfortable. My
retreat that I share with family and friends. I enjoy
reading some evenings or listening to some music. You could challenge me to a game of scrabble. I also enjoy cuddling on the couch to watch a good movie. Comedy, action, sci-fi and romantic. I do love to dance so if you do that would be great but not a requirement.

I believe we show each other love in the everyday moments when we give each other our attention, consideration, respect and trust. It's the little things we do for each other and the moments we share.
I believe in taking care of our bodies. Eating a healthy diet with little processed foods and getting exercise is important to me. I don't eat fast food but I'm fine with going to a restaurant.

My favorite radio stations are 98.1, 93.3, 95.3 and 104.5

I've been single for awhile and I'm ready to meet a
great guy. Could it be you?

Take a chance and say hello.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work that I enjoy
Learning still
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and bakng
Photography
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am approachable. My blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music by..Daughtry, 3 Doors Down, Lifehouse, Shinedown,
Simple Plan, Three Days Grace, Keith Urban, Matchbox 20 and more.

Daughtry- Home, Over You, What about now, It's not over

Lifehouse- First time, Broken, You and me, Hanging by a moment, Whatever it takes

The Fray- You found me, Over my head, Never sayn never

Simple Plan-Untitled

TV...Big Bang Theory, Murdoch Mysteries, Castle, Mike and Molly

Good Will Hunting
Shawshank Redemption
What the bleep do we know.

Food....Thai, Chinese, French
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, love, friends ,family, fun, my laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being grateful, future possibilities and one day enjoying sharing my life with someone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm often home lately but plan to change that soon.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've answered many personal questions.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we could be a match.