Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Brekk1

30 M El Paso, TX

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to think that I'm pretty relaxed person and I’m kind of a nerd. I'm originally from the northeast and have only been in the area about a year. I have a lot of hobbies and like to get out of the house and explore. I dislike it when people make excuses, and believe it's much better to take ownership and accountability of problems. My work can be pretty demanding and require a lot of my attention and always leaves me wishing I had more time to be relaxing with my friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a pretty busy career and am currently working on my Masters.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making someone laugh, and looking like a fool in the process.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm more outspoken than I believe I am and really enjoy working out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: B.V. Larson, the Enders game series, science fiction, historical books.
Movies: Action, suspense, and comedies.
Food: I really enjoy cooking and have done so in restaurants. My favorite types of food is anything spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Exercise
4. Reading
5. Work (I would be bored)
6. Travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am going to do next that I have never done before.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My Friday nights vary greatly depending on my mood. I'm just as happy going out with a large group of friends as I am sitting at home and unwinding.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking to have an actual conversation. Also, if you are an avid traveler or are a little nerdy.