Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BrenLilly

31 F Long Island City, NY

My Details

Last Online
Sep 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Texas girl, new to NYC. I love movies, music, salsa dancing, Broadway musicals, college football, traveling, museums, red wine, live music, martinis, Game of Thrones... among other things. I'm a people person. I can strike up conversations with just about anyone. I'm very social and spontaneous. I love being out and about.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making friends and texting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friendliness... I love meeting new people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Game of Thrones (books and series), The Walking Dead, Mad Men, Homeland, Downton Abbey
Books: Harry Potter, fiction
Movies: love most except the stupid "funny" ones. Love action, drama, romantic comedy, foreign, musicals, fantasy, scary, love...
Music: love Spanish pop, salsa, and mariachi. I love pop R&B, Beyonce, Jay Z, Michael Buble, Frank Sinatra, Kanye, Maroon 5, Bruno mars, Adele... I like most kinda of music except heavy metal and techno.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, iPhone+charger, laughter, music, debit card
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next travel destination,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinks at a chill bar!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have nightmares when I watch something scary. And I have over 80 pairs of shoes and 70 + nail polishes. Unfortunately they're back home in Texas.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're a fun person, non-douchey non-thuggish. If you like dancing and/or trying new things. If you know the difference between you're and your and know that "I" and "me" are not interchangeable!