Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


64 Farmington, CT Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 52–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 23, 2014
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single medical professional and still love my work. I enjoy,lot's of things. Reading, crossword puzzles, movies, Theather, long walks, the beach, good friends, family, my two cats, entertaining at home. I am a good cook, my specialty is baked stuffed shrimp and Lasagna. I enjoy a good glass of wine too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lot's of things always busy and enjoy one day at a time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, conversation and being a good friend to the individuals I call my friends. Being there when someone needs comfort or help.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, green eyes , friendliness and Laugh!!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am an avide reader and the list would be too long. I read James Patterson, Harlan Goban, Jodi piccolt to name a few also like auto biographies. My favorite movie when I was a kid was "The Wizard of Oz" I am a real movie goer. I rent alot also. I like all kinds of music. Michale Buble, Lady Antebellum is my new favorite group.
Food, Italian, Sea food just about all foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My morning coffee, Hot shower, my cats. friends, vacations at the beach, books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I try not to think too much at this age and just live a happy life!!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home cooking a meal formyself,watching TV,movie or reading a book. Sometimes I'll start my Sat. chores and do some laundry.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This I tell you after we get to know one another.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have alot in common.