Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BrendanNYC

34 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to snowboard, tell jokes, and drink beer. You should join me.

Right now I am in advertising. Ideally id like to write and perform standup and sketch comedy. I love a lot of different music genres and artists. Right now The Pixies, The clash, and old Depeche mode have been on heavy rotation.

My idea of a good time is just hanging outdoors, on a rooftop, or in a dive bar with good friends just talking.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
No idea
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im one of those people who is interested in everything. I love to learn as much as possible. Pretty good with pub trivia too
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my cocky stride and manly musk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
theres a ton..heres one of each:
book: The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo
movie: The Big Lebowski
Music: TMBG
tv: Recently got addicted to battlestar and freaks and geeks. ( I know, get with the times right?)
Food: Pancakes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends
high speed internet
laptop
snowboard and longboard
ipod
Comedy and funny shit in general
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what kinds of cars I would steal if the zombie apocalypse happened?
What are some funny names for my imaginary band?
History
Technology
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably being your typical 34 year old american teenager havin a beer with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im not a private kind of person but cant think of anything I'd like to admit to at the moment.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want all this and more for a low introductory price.