Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Brendon5150

21 M Langley, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there, Welcome to my profile. i'm Brendon, my friends describe me as super friendly, sweet, a little shy, loyal, and easy going. I guess you could say i'm an introvert. Its hard for me to narrow myself down on here but my passions include music, cars, computers, hanging out with friends, quadding/dirtbikes, PS3 and uncharted games or Xbox and COD/Disney/Pixar movies, sports, animals, and traveling. You could say that i'm a geek/nerd. There is probably alot missing here but thats what keeps conversations interesting.

Anyways i'm on here because lets admit, meeting people in real life that happen to relate is difficult. I am an old fashioned guy, i'm not into clubbing, drinking, smoking or partying. I am on here looking for potential long term material, not into flings or anything like that. Wow that was long, if I peaked your interest send me a line.

thanks for visiting :)
What I’m doing with my life
I've done a diploma in Business studie in which I just made a big change in my program, I went from Entrepreneurial Leadership to Human Resouces of which I am super excited. I hope during that time to make more friends and meet someone special. After I have my degree i'm aiming for a career in management at Electronic Arts, Pixar, or in the automotive industry. If i'm lucky enough maybe even start my own business. In the main time I have also started going to the gym and hope to find a part time job soon
I’m really good at
-being there for friends
-working on anything with an engine
-videogames
-traveling
-dirtbiking
-taking care of my dogs and cats
The first things people usually notice about me
-How tall I am
-How Respectful, Honest, and Trustworthy I am
-My smile
-That im shy only until they get to know me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Disney Classics, Pixar/Disney movies, Harry potter, Back to the future, Titanic, Happy gilmore, Liar liar, Fast and furious, Ace ventura, Patch adams, Mrs Doubtfire, Monsters Inc, the day after tomorrow, etc.

Actors: Adam Sandler, Jim Carrey, Robin Williams, Ben Stiller, Jennifer Anniston, Vince Vaugn, Morgan Freeman, Liam Neeson, John Candy, Johnny Depp, Eddie Murphy, Chris Rock, Christopher Lloyd, Michael J Fox, Jennifer Garner, Patrick Demsy, Mandy Moore, the list goes on and on.

Music: Avril Lavigne, Owl City, Coldplay, Five for Fighting, Justin Timberlake, David Guetta, Black eyed Peas, Deadmau5, Elvis, Abba, Eminem, Movie soundtracks, Casting Crowns, the Lumineers, U2, New Radicals, Michael Buble, One Republic, Imagine Dragons, Mumford and Sons, etc.

Only things I won't listen to: Justin Bieber, Screamo, Heavy Metal.

Food: Italian, North American, Dutch.
The six things I could never do without
-God/Family/Friends
-My dogs
-Ipod
-JDM cars/Lifted trucks/American Classics
-Nikon SLR camera
-PS3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-ever having a relationship
-school work
-what my life will be like in 5 years
-going to the gym
On a typical Friday night I am
Most likely doing homework but if not you can find me watching a movie, playing video games, working around the house, or fixing up cars
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
-Christian
-Left handed
-Virgin
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you managed to read my whole profile or saw anything that you liked,