Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Brennan54

60 F Eastlake, OH

My Details

Last Online
Jun 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
So sick of reading all these trite boring profiles. So I'm gonna keep it short and sweet. I'm a doula (look it up). I have two kids and a dog (only the dog lives with me). What I want isn't hard - kindness, consideration, and some shared areas of interest: music, theatre, books, anything.

I'm a flaming liberal and have a tendancy to say so, but if you enjoy quiet times, a play, a game of cribbage, or one you teach me - I'm your girl.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it. See above.
I’m really good at
I am best at uncomfortably long hugs and making oatmeal cookies. The rest is up to you to discover. I have a lot of hidden talents.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall, and I would probably be considered an old hippie, but to me that's what I am - a flaming liberal.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Big reader of mysteries - though I admit I read all the Harry Potter books. Recently, I have been reading some poetry as well (going back to my grad school days in English). Movies I'd watch more than once: MASH, Thelma and Louise, Lion in Winter, Scent of a Woman, Being There. I do love Broadway musicals, and have recently seen Leonard Cohen, Billy Joel, Elton John in person. I would go to see Lady Gaga and Florence and the Machine - love Paul Simon. Food - except for very hot and spicy - I'm game for anything save organ meats - well - and bugs. As you can tell - I have a lot of favorites - can you introduce me to some more?
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order: my sons, Kindle, iPod (music), phone, computer, Kitchen Aid, and good friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Moving forward joyously . . .
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually reading or surfing the net. Sometimes out - sometimes just snoozing. Sometimes walking the dog.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You really don't know me well enough to hear about that.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 58–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're not a drinker - been there, done that.
You're sincere.
You can tolerate women with very strong political opinions - I'm left and proud of it.