Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Brent11us

26 M Spanaway, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im usually a chill kinda guy, once i feel more comfortable Im extremely outgoing. i love games, camping, movies, dinners, random drives, concerts, events of any kind, and just being around my friends. im always up for new things, and going to new places. i dont smoke or do drugs. i do drink, but its EXTREMELY rare.

I have lived on my own since i was 18, i have my own car and live with room mates. I dont think i could ask for a better group of people to live with =)

Also, for some reason im REALLLYY into redheads. so if youre a cute redhead, hit me up! =P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
General Manager at Dominos Pizza until i can fund my return to college. Living one day at a time, and trying to plan fun events to enjoy life while im young!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
im really good with computers. went to school for it which im trying to finish off by going back. really good with getting along with people too, unless you do stuff i dont like lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, light blue, people say they look albino? Also im very quite and chill when im around new people untill i get comfortable and open up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Only books i really ever got into was the harry potter series.

Movies: Action, comedy, horror, sci-fi

Music: Rock/Metal/Alternative/punk Old school rap/underground rap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone, Wallet, keys, music, a shower, and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and upcoming events =]
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, or hanging around at home. i dont do much with how often im working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im a closet nerd, people dont know untill they get to really know me. i dont show it to often.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your interested in me or just want to get to know me :)