Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Brent78-4U

36 M Salisbury, MO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a kind, and understanding gentleman. I usually try to be nice to others, unless I'm to tired to care, then it is a struggle. I often wonder if all the good things that I have accomplish in life are only over shadowed by the times that I fell short. I'm not the type that like to boast about my accomplishments. I think that it is better to have the "Jones" wonder how I did it. I do believe that life has laid out a strange, twisty, and not always to easy of a path for me to follow. However, with the way that things have gone I would not be happy with where I am today if I had not taken that twisty road. My only goal on this site is to find someone that is as kind as I am that does not expect more of me than is humanly possible.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a heavy duty mechanic at a local tractor dealer. I'm usually happiest when I'm busy with something. I live on a cattle farm. It is a hobby that can take up a lot of time. I have found that I enjoy it very much. It has also been a life experience for my son who has found a great joy in it as well.
I’m really good at
I good at fixing things
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read books much, or watch much TV. My favorite movie is Forest Gump. You can learn a lot about life from watching that movie. The music that I like is not on the radio much anymore. The '90s grunge bands are a little out dated. My favorite food would be a hamburger with everything on it. And for those that actually like to cook, peanut butter cookies.
The six things I could never do without
Air, water, and food top the list. Number four however is a not a surprise these days, my cell phone. If you can call it that these days. Five and six would be my pocket knife and my pliers. I almost feel naked without my pocket knife. My pliers are only on me when I am working.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next goal in life and how I will achieve it.
On a typical Friday night I am
The same thing I do every night Pinky, TRY TO TAKE OVER THE WORLD!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I am on this web site. That's kinda personal if you ask me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating