Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Arlington, VA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 11:32am
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Other, but not too serious about it
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Banking / Finance
Rather not say
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Been traveling a while for work (international/domestic) and wrapping up masters program/certification program the past couple years. Just recently getting back into DC full time and moving back into Court House.

Mostly I play with excel and powerpoint all day but often involved in business writing as well. I enjoy what I do but have been dialing back a bit more recently to enjoy life outside a work more. Always (!) up for a weekend day hike but also ski trips, beach trips, camping, DC events or anything with some good people.

Giving OkC a(nother) shot to try to meet people in Arlington/DC. Even if the dating thing doesn't work out, hope at least to be friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
just moved into courthouse from franconia. . Feels good to be back in the city

I like to try to work on a volunteer project at least once a year helping a non-profit. Have been on volunteer trips to Kenya (, Philippines (disaster relief) and most recently remote support to a non-profit out of Uganda . I'm already looking forward to the next one so suggestions to save the world are welcome. Been addicted to recently.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking for people (date/friends/family)
My job
Try new things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Just recently getting into reading and gone through a few Dan Brown books and The Way of Kings. Harry potter is not interesting, just saying. Suggestions are welcomed

Music depending on the mood, either rock (for gym) and driving Top hits stuff for background music at work. Been trying out trance/EDM/etc recently.

TV: I try to stay away from it as best I can (cable-free) but do enjoy Sunny in Phil, Walking Dead, South Park, Burn Notice, and Game of Thrones. Discovered arrested development recently but upset with newest season.

Food; anything new! Love cooking though... recent cooking endeavors for friends: ribs, pulled pork (NC style of course), and Sushi (my current favorite).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a job/work,
being passionate about something (right now learning a language)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling the world and a person to do it with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unpredictable... most recently hitting up an evening workout and/or cooking in with a friend or neighbor. Or hitting up Clarendon/Courthouse if there is a reason to
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. like what you see. You are active/fit/healthy. You let me cook for you.