Brentriken
24 Augusta, GA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Brentriken
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
California native, currently living in Georgia. Looking for cool people to have adventures with. I spend a lot of my free time discovering music, playing music, trying new foods, reading, and playing video games.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, learning, and trying to organize some sort of local left wing group in my mid-size Georgia city.
I’m really good at
Learning languages, I'm fluent in Levantine Arabic and know some Spanish, Italian and a tiny bit of Irish.

Playing guitar.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure, you'd have to ask them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Authors: Carl Sagan, Ken Kesey, Aldous Huxley, Karl Marx, Terry Pratchett, Silvia Plath, Karl Marx, Alan Moore, Warren Ellis, Kurt Vonnegut, H.P. Lovecraft, Stephen King, Hunter Thompson, Jack Kerouac, Tom Robbins, Karl Marx, Noam Chomsky

Directors: Coen Brothers, Stanley Kubrick, Quentin Tarantino, Paul Thomas Anderson

Music: Funkadelic , The Cat Empire, The Mars Volta, Explosions in the Sky, Deerhoof, Morphine, Cattle decapitation, Sigur Ros, Mogwai, Modest Mouse, Bright Eyes, God is an Astronaut, Pink Floyd, Jeffrey Lewis, Animal Collective, Leonard Cohen, Primus, Tool, Grizzly Bear to name a few.

T.V. shows: Arrested Development, Breaking Bad, True Detective, It's Always Sunny, Whitest Kids U Know
The six things I could never do without
Music
Books
I give up ( so laziness maybe? )
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Politics (I'm very left wing), what I want to eat
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I poop.
You should message me if
you wanna
More