Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BrentFeliz

54 Oak Park, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in the Midwest and raised in Texas. In 2010 I moved to the Chicago area and couldn't be happier. There's way more to do here than I could ever get around to, and I get to live close to my sister and her family (two adorable nieces and a nephew) in Oak Park. Since moving here, I have sold my car and committed myself to biking or taking public transportation everywhere. I love it!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Professionally, I've done a lot of different things, including public policy, graphic design, art, and teaching. Though it would probably serve me well to specialize in one thing, I don't seem to be wired that way. Right now, I direct marketing activities for a wonderful real estate company while also nurturing an active art career (sculpture and drawing).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making sure I'm constantly learning and challenging myself. Over the years, I have earned advanced degrees in both international relations and art (an odd combination, I agree). I enjoy finding solutions to problems, especially visual ones. I am also good at making people laugh, because I find humor in many situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I honestly have no idea. One former girlfriend told me she thought I was European when she first saw me and was disappointed when I had an American accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors I've enjoyed recently include Haruki Marakami, Zadie Smith, Philip Roth, Barbara Kingsolver, and Eckhart Tolle.

Based on my iTunes collection, groups and musicians that get four or five stars are Arcade Fire, Band of Horses, The Beach Boys, John Coltrane, The Pretenders, REM, and the Shins, to name a few.

I grew up in San Antonio, Texas and have traveled quite a bit in Mexico, so Mexican food is way up there, but I like a wide variety of cuisines. It would be easier to name foods I don't like. Meatloaf and peas come to mind....

I love too many movies to mention here, but if I base my choices on movies I can watch multiple times and enjoy, the list shortens substantially and would include The Godfather (Parts I and II), Cinema Paradiso, Spellbound, The Sound of Music, Gladiator, and Manhattan.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
are my family, friends, bicycle, tennis shoes, drawing pens, and laptop.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to be a more at peace with myself and how to balance the many interests in my life. I have a daily meditation practice and work out five times per week (weights, running/cardio).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
attending an art opening, relaxing over a beer at my favorite restaurant, or watching a movie at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I am a Type A person who desires to become more of a Type B person, or at least an A- or B+. I am getting there.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are young at heart, love to laugh, and enjoy exploring the city on foot or on bicycle.