Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BrentPhotog

59 M Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Quirky individualistic iconoclast, love to enjoy life, better with company! Okay, WTF, their test gave me "The Playboy?" Seriously? Never would describe myself that way at all! Not even close!
What I’m doing with my life
Living it one day at a time, working at what I enjoy, trying to improve my physical fitness, dancing when I can.
I’m really good at
cutting through the BS. Really, I'm best at understanding the core of an issue and identifying the detours people take to try and get around it, or get something over on others. It entertains my friends and annoys con artists of all stripes, which I find a worthy pursuit for both reasons.
The first things people usually notice about me
Depends on the person, but usually has something to do with my mind, how I express myself...physically my smile, verbally my wit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Oh, I read and watch almost all genres, leaning toward movies that make you think but some I enjoy for pure entertainment value. I rarely listen to music except when I'm dancing (and I dance to most anything except line dances), though I have a huge collection from years spent as a DJ. Basic Midwestern food: Meat, potatoes, not the most adventurous or exciting diet.
The six things I could never do without
Cat, Computer, Camera, hopefully you, Can't really think of six...have lots of stuff but don't need most of it. Most people don't understand the concept of need, it's like my family: I love them but someday they'll be gone and I'll survive, so I can't honestly say I can't do without them. And yeah, my cat falls into that category, but he's a replacement and someday I'll have to replace him too...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the person I'd like to meet.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
you'll just have to ask in person.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–61
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you are looking for a real person and not a player, and you're not into games or looking for a sugar daddy.