Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Brent_250

24 Chatsworth, GA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:07am
Orientation
Straight
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Military
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Brent, I'm 24 and extremely ambitious. I do boxing, kickboxing, and MMA 3 to 4 times a week. I leave straight from there and go to my full time job, and use the weekends to have fun and recoop for the week coming up. Making myself better than I was yesterday is something I strive for daily. Creating a great future for myself and anyone else involved in my future is a huge deal to me. Have any questions don't be scared to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm concentrating on my career at the moment. I am an E5 in the military and in every aspect of my life I'm doing nothing but going up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at just about anything I try, if I'm not good at it I'll work until I am
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movie is Remember the Titans. I have read all the Harry potter, and hunger games books. Don't have favorites
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, guns, music, my dog, cars
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm always thinking about my future. Ways to make it a better and brighter.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually working but if I'm off I like hanging out with friends, fishing or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you want to know something just ask me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested.