Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Brent_A14

41 Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in Southern New York.
Lehigh for undergrad and grad school.
Living and working in NYC.

I'm all about sports (both playing and watching) and working out, music (especially concerts), food and the beach. I play sports or work out daily, and wish I could visit the beach with that same frequency. I used to be an awful cook, but now I live close to my job which frees up time to learn.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Building New York City's skyline
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports
Remembering old school rap lyrics
Sweating out hangovers
Knowing how long to microwave things
Quick comebacks... I defy you to catch me off guard

I make a mean bowl of cereal. The milk to cereal ratio is almost always perfect.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Huge RHCP fan, but have a very widespread love for music. Into Biggie, Outkast, Foster the People, Sinatra, Bon Jovi, Billy Joel, Foo Fighters, SOJA, older Kanye, the Lumineers, Cage the Elephant, Darius Rucker... This list could go all day.

Love comedies (Superbad, 40 Year Old Virgin) and superhero movies based on the old school comics (Batman, Iron Man). Fell asleep all 3 times I was forced to watch The Notebook. Won't be any different the 4th time. You've been warned.

In terms of food, if it's not a vegetable I probably love it. While I enjoy desert, 99% of the time I fill up on the meal.

I love to read. Always ready to accept book recommendations.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Basketball/ Running Shoes
ESPN
Headphones
Microwave
Guitar
Televised Sporting Events

Family and friends are too obvious
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next meal.
How long it's going to be until I can get a dog.
Why my fantasy football receivers always seem to collapse midseason.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're an active non-smoker who doesn't take life too seriously. Bonus points for being into sports or live music. A sense of humor is greatly appreciated.