Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Brentmill

27 M Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Mar 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Job
Construction
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm not your average man, well I'm actually your average women,' in size' coming it at 170 cm (5.7 in the old language ) if love is a fashion accessory to you, like a small dog in a handbag. Well tall "I'm not". when life needs to be serious, I can be, but my life mostly is care free. my job is great, and the weekly income basically allows me to do what ever I want. which is great when you want something that money can't buy. oh to be in a relationship again. I have both left and right feet when it comes to dancing, I can even enjoy it sober. I went down hill mountain bike riding once. it hurt!
I like finding my own way but its nice to know someone is there. I'm not firmly planted where I'm living at the moment as soon as my renovations are finished she's going up for lease and I want to experience something new. If you want to spend time with an outdoorsy person who likes the sound of waves, talking eye to eye with out the sore neck, and who only exercise enough to be fit. message me. I want some new friends too. You never know you might enjoy your self.
What I’m doing with my life
I've spent a lot of my spare time over the last year renovating my place. What was originally just an idea now is a almost completely new house, now it's almost done its now time to change a few things I'm easily entertained. (The slow motion footage of the hovering wing movement of a humming bird. the vapor trail of an high altitude international flight, watch the powerlines out of a train window or the way the blinds in my bed room only go up half way every third go have all save me from boredom at some time.) I can hold my own in most conversations but if I have no idea I love to listen. I like to joke around. And this year I plan to go to the beach as many times possible while fitting in road trips in between.
Other things that interest me
- live music,
- snow skiing,
- wake boarding,
- food, markets and cookbooks,
- camping,
- talking and leaning new things,
- hiking,
- adventures
- the beach
I’m really good at
Baking a old lady tea cake with a dusting of icing sugar
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I wish I had more time to read books. I enjoy most things when it comes to movies, but not to keen on horror films. Been know to really enjoy Theatre But mostly I like music, I like a broad range when it comes to live music It depends who Im with. When I'm by my self I enjoy listening to powderfinger, little red, of monster and men, hanni el katib, maybe abit of the presets, the averlanches, black rebel motorcycle club, Interpol, yeah yeah yeahs, king gizzard and the lizard wizard, the vaccines, eddy current suppression ring, Colin Maloy, arcade fire, bon iver, drunk mums, palms with out rounding to much off the ipod or just what's on the radio
The six things I could never do without
- gas hot plate, electric is just no good
- water
- laughter
- thermals
- car
- most of all music
On a typical Friday night I am
I would like to be out more on a Friday night. But I'm usually at home.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you feel you can be you self