Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Brenton88

27 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
May 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Nice, loyal, honest, blunt, winning. I am a fun loving guy that likes to go out with friends and have a good time. I love to work on cars and go out for a cruise. I am a huge fan of traveling to places that I've never been and also like to go exploring in the woods or a cave. I don't like to be a couch potato, being active through any activity and keeping busy is definitely a staple of an exciting life! I also love dangerous adrenaline filled activities, if it involves a good rush or someone saying "hmm, I don't know about this" definitely sign me up! I am looking for a girl that is versatile both in what she likes and what she likes to do. Also that can enjoy the little things, and always pushes to better herself. I am an ENTP, on the Myers-Briggs Personality Type.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the warranty department as a global warranty administrator for Cummins. I have a degree in automotive technology. And I am looking for someone to be with and share my time and interests with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really a jack of all trades, and actually a master of many as well. There isn't much I can't do or figure out just by trying or giving an activity about 5 seconds of thought. I also am good at driving, having fun, occasionally throwing caution to the wind, treating women right :) I have very particular set of skills. Skills that I have acquired over a very long career.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or broad shoulders. I am a stocky guy 5 10, 220 , good for carrying things, lol. I am quite outspoken, I love to have fun, keep busy, and do things that are not common, and my personality :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sci-fi books, The count of Monte Cristo, Star Wars, Step Brothers, Comedies, Action-Adventure, Justified, White Collar, the Mentalist, Breaking Bad, Lost, Rock/metal/pop/everything, Cheeseburgers, Asian, Sushi, Italian. Good home cooking is always fun!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Jesus, friends, family, cars, guns, your company.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My friends and family, how things work, what I need to do today, having fun, and all the silly things that other people don't think about, for example; what did Bruce Willis have for breakfast? How high is up? stuff like that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, or hanging with my friends having a great time enjoying life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Winning here winning there winning winning everywhere.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a cute conversationalist, that likes to take a leap of faith. If you want to go out for a good beer or just have fun. Im a nice guy with a bad boy side, and I love life!