Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bret31

33 M Hollywood, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have always been attracted to the ocean, lived near the water just about my entire life. Traveling is a big part of my life, I am from Southern California, but I have not lived there for about 10 years now.

I went to college in Phoenix, AZ and graduated with a degree in Information Technology in 2000. Ever since then I have worked as an IT in various capacities, right now I work for the Coast Guard in Miami Beach.

There is one draw back for traveling and moving so much, I have not really had the time or opportunity to have a lasting relationship with anyone, every time things seem to be going well I move again and have to start all over.

I grew up surfing on the California coast, and every now and then I would head up the mountain to do some snowboarding. My family was really into camping, so I did that quite a bit. I really like to tramp the trails and while I lived in Alaska I went through some survival training courses that were pretty amazing.

I like to read and I am addicted to movies, much of that has to do with my interest in art at a young age that led into an extreme interest in literature and writing.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on my career is very important to me right now, I am at a major turning point right now where I am becoming more of a supervisor and learning how to deal with people, over being a technician.

I am also taking courses in telecommunications and IT related certifications as the IT world is combining with phone technology I have to stay up-to-date.
I’m really good at
Writing and fixing things, I have a natural aptitude for understanding technology. I am also good at cooking and running, my Mom taught my how to cook and I have been running since high school x-country.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile/teeth, I always get complemented on how straight my teeth are.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Sushi and Mexican food, Top Gun, Point Break, J.R.R. Tolkien, WWII history like The Thousand Mile War, Alternate history like the Harry TurtleDove series Atlantis, and I was really big into Michael Crichton growing up. I like shows like The Big Bang Theory and Dexter. With music I like Nirvana, STP, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, and recently I have been spending a lot of time listening to country like Jason Aldean, the band Perry, Kenny Chesney, and Kieth Urban.
The six things I could never do without
My Books
Movies
The Gym
My Suitcase/Passport
My Laptop
Nature...the Beach with some waves to surf!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What happened to all those kids I went to High School with?
On a typical Friday night I am
Either on the couch watching movies, or out on the town with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I would trade everything I have to go back to being 10 years old when ignorance was bliss, school was free, and spending all day out in the sun with friends riding bikes, and surfing waves was all I had to worry about.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You were able to get through this whole page I wrote, and think we could get along.