Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BretDM

26 Kansas City, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Anything you want to know, just ask! I like to joke around a lot, and can be pretty sarcastic at times. I try not to take things too seriously. I love sports (Rock Chalk :)) and music, and love going to a good sporting event or concert.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work all week, have fun all weekend. I take my job seriously, but like to live carefree when I'm not there. I have a few good friends that I hang out with often, but would love to find someone else to include in my circle. I've also become a little obsessive about working out, trying to find a way to get a workout in almost every day (usually mostly cardio)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, being there for people when they need me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my smile or my eyes, I try and be a kind and inviting person. You only get one chance at a first impression.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I do enjoy reading, but it's tough to list any favorite books. I usually read mostly sci-fi, or old calvin and hobbes comics...
Not a big movie person to be honest. I don't mind having a movie night though, it's fun to kick back and relax and enjoy a new movie at times.
Of all these things, music is definitely my favorite. I could not live without it. I like all styles, but not too big on rap or country. My favorites would have to be jazz, and hardcore/metalcore.
My favorite TV shows include: Flight of the Conchords, Family Guy, Cowboy Bebop, American Dad, Scrubs, Tosh.O, NGE, anything Gundam, South Park, and sometimes Animal Planet/Discovery Channel. Don't have cable at my apartment, so I don't watch much television. I tend to go out to a nearby bar when I want to watch a big game.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. Sports
3. Family
4. Friends
5. My cat
6. Exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A ton of things. Especially having a mundane desk job, my mind tends to stray quite often!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Work nights now...so at work while you guys are living it up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have many secrets, usually what you see is what you get.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy talking to easy-going people. I'm always honest and love hearing what others have to say.