Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BrettMoto

28 M Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
'Between you and me my friends would say I am the more Extroverted one.
I love my job and love this city. On Friday nights you can find me grabbing drinks with friends, and getting down on the dance floor. On Saturday mornings you will probably find me at a near by cafe refilling my coffee. Taking my boat out to the reservoir. In the spring I like to take my motorcycle on long rides. In the fall I walk the park blocks for the leaves. In the winter I drink hot chocolate and keep warm And crank the heat in my apartment. Honestly winter is my least favorite.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been managing buildings since 2008, and I plan on working my way up the food chain until I'm satisfied. I'm taking three classes a term to get my degree in business management.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with my hands... I like fixing up my bike, my boat and my building. I work on cars, I feel like I could fix anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm courteous, kind and approachable. I wear a suit to work... so they probably assume I am business minded as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not to sound like a crazy geek, but I need to mention that my all time favorite show is Star Trek the Next Generation - If I could be anyone it would be John Luke Picard. I watch Archer, The League and The Whitest Kids You Know. My favorite band at the moment is a French band called Yelle. I like going to happy hour at a nearby hot-spots. I grew up on a small self sustaining farm just outside the city - You can't beat fresh fruit and vegetables.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My twin brother and The rest of my family
2) Pursuit of Knowledge
3) My friends
4) A sense of purpose
5) My boat
6) My motorcycle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nerdy things - like physics, mechanics, the internet, good deals.
I think about my friends a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, or having people over for games, or movies. I could be going to a party, or going out dancing, or just chilling with friends over beers and snacks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am on this site.
But really,
I'm ready for a real relationship. I'm sick of girls who string guys along and look only for what they can get out of the relationship. I want a partner to have adventures with share my life with. But don't worry - I'm not expecting it all at once. I want someone who gets my sense of humor, who gets along with my friends and family and can handle my energetic lifestyle.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to be treated like a lady! I'm not a man-whore, I'm not looking for a one night stand. If you are athletic, adventurous and easygoing. Emphasis on the athletic part.
And even If you like it a little bit nerdy sometimes!
Like fun nerdy