Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Soldotna, AK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 19, 2013
Native American, White
6' 1" (1.86m)
Body Type
High school
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Brett Smith. I am currently working as a well tester in the oil field. Im half Irish, and half Eskimo (even though I do not look like it ha). Im a musician, I play guitar, bass, drums and percussion, didgeridoo, sing, and make hip hop and EDM. I love to be outside.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and making good money for now, college and music cereer in the future!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of things lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm easy to get along with and I'm really respectful, and I'm really good at making people laugh =]
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: fight club, arguing with idiots, and I am America (and so can you). And for tv and movies I like comedies, and documentarys =]
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Too much. Mostly about my job, my music, jokes, life and whatever.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There's no typical Friday night. I'm doing a lot of stuff when I'm home. =]
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Uhm I'm a total nerd. Not in the bad way! Only when it comes to games and music programs/hard wear and soft wear lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.