Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TooLegit13

25 M Spring, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in Ohio, lived in Europe for 2 years and then ended up in Texas. I am a carefree person who loves to laugh and have a good time. I am not into the bar scene and would like to find new friends and maybe more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working part time and I just finished my graduate certificate. I am still trying to figure out what I want to do for a career, but right now I am enjoying life. I graduated from SFASU in 2012 with a BA in Criminal Justice and Public Administration. I am currently looking for a full time job now that I am finally done with school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Mountain biking, making people laugh, pool, and building computers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not too sure, I've never asked haha. I do wear high tops though they usually get peoples attention.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading random stuff on the internet.

I like horror movies and comedies.

My favorite TV show is breaking bad. Although I enjoy watching most anything.

I love music, mostly rock and alternative but I enjoy all kinds of music.

My favorite food is Indian, but I enjoy Chinese, Italian, American, Mexican, Japanese ( not a huge sushi fan!) ect. I am not a picky eater.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My best friend
3. My cat
4. Music
5. Sleep
6. My car

These are in no particular order, but family always comes first.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am going to do for a career and what my life will be like in the future. Also that this website is the definition of Insanity.

"Doing the same thing over and over again and expecting different results"
- Albert Einstein

I come on this website to find someone to enjoy life with and/or meet new friends and all I get is rude people who never take the time outta their apparently busy life to message me back. Yet I will continue to message people until I find someone!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling with friends, cruising, or smoking hookah.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not perfect.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If we have things in common or just want to get to know me better.