Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BretticusMan

23 Orem, UT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! My name is Brett, Bretticus for short. I love longboarding, video games, comic books, playing drums, writing, and other scholarly pursuits. I'm going to school to get my degree in creative writing and I work at the Subway in UVU. I'm also really goofy like that one Disney guy....can't remember his name. In November 2014 I was diagnosed with Celiac Disease and I'm still trying to get used to not eating gluten or dairy. I don't drink or smoke but i dont really care when people do, as long as it doesn't define you. Ask me questions if you want to know more!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Livin' it up! Going to school, hanging out, and freezing to death. I used to be part of the "party" scene but I learned that was a road leading me nowhere.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'd like to say i'm good at writing. I've been playing drums for almost 9 years. I'm also a pretty mean Halo player :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or sense of humor. Life's too short to be a boring normal person so I like to shake things up a bit
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh man this is going to be long.

Movies: Magnolia, Star Wars, Pulp Fiction, Django Unchained, Goodfellas, The Departed, No Country For Old Men, Boondock Saints, How To Train Your Dragon, Pineapple Express, Tropic Thunder, Clue, This is Spinal Tap, and any with cinematic merit.

Shows: Game of Thrones, Parks and Recreation, Spartacus, Breaking Bad, Archer, Arrested Development, Modern Family, Dexter, Battlestar Galactica, Metalocalypse, Big Bang Theory, etc.

Books: Any Bret Easton Ellis book, Dune, Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep?, Ender's Game, Primal Fear, The Jitterbug Perfume, anything X-Men or Batman related, The Walking Dead, Starship troopers, anything sci-fi or comic related.

Food: Any that doesn't have gluten or dairy in it!

Music: Opeth, Whitechapel, Metallica, As I Lay Dying, Band of Skulls, Josh Groban, Unearth, Within the Ruins, Katatonia, Breaking Benjamin, System of a Down, pretty much anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, music, water, gummy bears, friends, and a comfy blanket.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything, I don't sleep much so I stay up and think. I also browse random facts on the internet. Turkeys whistle when they feel threatened
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Let's just say I never have a "typical" Friday night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have hands for feet. I can pick up coins with them!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
.....because

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done