Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Brettman5280

32 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Feb 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I live for new experiences, and the best way to have new experiences is to meet new people and go to unknown places.

For a deeper summary: I was raised in a small town in the North East, I love my lobster as much as my mountains, I'm sarcastic and have a rather blunt sense if humor. I like fast cars, motorcycles, and tattoos but don't really have any if them. I think I prefer the mountains, nature, and the wild world more then the civilized. Life has pushed me down and I've always gotten back up and I have my very supportive family to thank for that strength.
I'm looking for someone who brings out the best in me and in turn I do the same for them.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it.
Being creative innovative, and passionate.
Helping others, sharing knowledge.
I'm working with a friend to start an outdoor, adventure vacation, trail guide business. We hope to launch next summer.
I’m really good at
Making others laugh, snowboarding, biking, trivia night at bars.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
As of late I have started reading more. I've read some Tom Robbins, comics, Zen and the Art of Motorcycle maintainence. I've re-read Gonzo (Hunter S Thompson) about three times. Now the Life of Pi I use to read books that teach you something or are inspired by true events. And since I'm into architecture, a lot of my books have pictures.
I love all movies that make me laugh or make me think. Or dirty comedies like "Your Highness". But I'll watch anything that is suggested to me by friends. War movies always make me think for days, "Band of Brothers" is an all time favorite series.
I like every type of music, I love going to concerts. It depends on my mood: I've listened to Tool and Deadmau5 in the same day, rock to hip-hop to country. I suck at lyrics tho.
I am a huge foodie and cook regularly. I'm not a great cook, but I try new things all the time. I love to grill, I do it all the time.
The six things I could never do without
Family & Friends are a given, so I'll not count them as one. Plus 7 is such a better number then 6. Who can only live with 6 things? you need at least 7.
Great food
Boston sports
A bike of some kind
A Good Micro-Brew
Mountains
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
That I wish I had someone to wake up next to on Saturday mornings. That I hate paying for parking. Will I ever build my dream house I've designed? What type of drink do I want? How did I just spill strawberry jam on my pants? Is this the right trail head? What am I doing? What the hell did I just do? Where are my keys?
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, always want to do something social. Who knows? Typical isn't a word I use often. In the summer hiking in the mountains!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a big sports fan and openly cry with tears of joy when my teams win it all.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to have fun and live an active lifestyle.