Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Denver, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Sep 7
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I do like beer, but actually prefer margaritas. It is my inner Texan. But I am not from Texas, nor Colorado... instead Maine. Yes, I am a simple New Englander who has traveled throughout America and landed in Denver.

I am looking for a melodic Melanie, sassy Susan, or pleasant Penelope. Your name may have a different alliteration. In which case, I look for an open spirit, great humor, and genuine/earnest qualities. Yet, what usually gets me is some wild flair, a coquettish whim or zest for life. I like all things outdoors, especially skiing and biking. I am attracted to girls with outgoing, generous, athletic, bright and happy qualities.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pursuing meaningful occupational, personal, and social stuff. One of these days i hope all three align ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun! I am a spontaneous creature who needs to vent on occassion. Like... singing in the car, ski touring to nowhere, hunting trout on rivers, dancing, making good cocktails. I have many hidden talents that may surprise you.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy people, so they may think I am kind and earnest. I care a great deal about unique individuals and old souls. I find stories that express an oral history intriguing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy too many things to list here. I think this year I will just focus on a few hobbies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Possessions do not define me, they just entertain my livelihood.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
These days, I spend most of my time thinking about next steps in life. I look forward to having a meaningful career and special ladyfriend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Celebrating the glorious week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes tap-dance in the kitchen.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a slight chance to hangout on any given night. I'm usually up for informal greetings and impromptu drinks. I love getting out of my apartment.